OCWA Locations and Contacts

General Inquiries / Feedback

To request more information or for any other general inquiries, click here to get in touch with us.

Media Inquiries

Please contact Amy Lane, Manager (Acting), Marketing & Communications:
416-775-0537 or alane@ocwa.com.

Corporate Office

Toronto

One Yonge Street, Suite 1700
Toronto ON  M5E 1E5
Telephone: 416-775-0500 | 1-800-667-6292
Email: ocwa@ocwa.com

Erin Mills  Engineering Services & IT

Sheridan Centre
2225 Erin Mills Parkway, Suite 1200
Mississauga ON  L5K 1T9
Telephone: 905-491-3030
Email: ocwa@ocwa.com

Mississauga  Risk, Compliance & Training

920 East Avenue
Mississauga ON  L5E 1W6
Telephone: 905-274-6710
Email: ocwa@ocwa.com

Regional Hub Offices

Eastern Ontario Regional Hub Office

20 Bennett Drive, Suite 200 
Carleton Place ON  K7C 4J9
Telephone: (613) 253-1590
Regional Hub Manager: Andy Trader
Business Development Manager: Aimée Hennessy
Email: ahennessy@ocwa.com

Kawartha Trent Regional Hub Office

370 Kent Street West
Unit 1-B-3
Lindsay ON  K9V 4T7
Telephone: (613) 962-5454 ext. 26
Regional Hub Manager: Cindy Spencer
Business Development Managers: Aimée Hennessy/Natalie Baker
Email: ahennessy@ocwa.comnbaker@ocwa.com

Georgian Highlands Regional Hub Office

30 Woodland Drive
Wasaga Beach ON  L9Z 2V4
Telephone: (705) 429-2525
Regional Hub Manager: Karen Lorente
Business Development Managers: Natalie Baker/Jackie Muller
Email: nbaker@ocwa.comjmuller@ocwa.com

Northwestern Ontario Regional Hub Office

574B Memorial Avenue
Thunder Bay ON  P7B 3Z2
Telephone: (807) 622-2493
Regional Hub Manager: Jeff St. Pierre
Business Development Managers: Ted Smider/Jackie Muller/John Kingsbury 
Email: tsmider@ocwa.comjmuller@ocwa.comjkingsbury@ocwa.com

Northeastern Ontario Regional Hub Office

213 Whitewood Avenue West
Norland Building, Unit B5
New Liskeard ON  P0J 1P0
Telephone: (705) 647-1397
Regional Hub Manager: Eric Nielson
Business Development Managers: Ted Smider/John Kingsbury
Email: tsmider@ocwa.comjkingsbury@ocwa.com

South Peel Facilities Regional Hub Office

1300 Lakeshore Road East
Mississauga ON  L5E 1E9
Telephone: (905) 274-1223
Regional Hub Manager: Jim Nardi
Email: JNardi@ocwa.com
Senior Account Manager: Massimo Pontone
Email: MPontone@ocwa.com

Waterloo Regional Hub Office

340 University Avenue, Box 636
Waterloo ON  N2J 1Z1
Telephone: (519) 748-4141
Regional Hub Manager: Blair Henderson
Business Development Manager: Jackie Muller
Email: jmuller@ocwa.com
Senior Account Manager: Massimo Pontone
Email: MPontone@ocwa.com

Southwestern Regional Hub Office (shared with Huron Elgin Hub)

450 Sunset Drive, Suite 370
St. Thomas ON  N5R 5V1
Telephone: (519) 637-8334
Regional Hub Manager: Dale Le Britton
Business Development Managers: Susan Budden/Jackie Muller
Email: sbudden@ocwa.comjmuller@ocwa.com

Huron Elgin Regional Hub Office (shared with Southwestern Hub)

450 Sunset Drive, Suite 370
St. Thomas ON  N5R 5V1
Telephone: (519) 637-8334
Regional Hub Manager: Terry Bender
Business Development Manager: Jackie Muller
Email: jmuller@ocwa.com

Essex Regional Hub Office

276 Rourke Line Road
Belle River ON  N0R 1A0
Telephone: (519) 727-6256
Regional Hub Manager: Dave Jubenville
Business Development Manager: Susan Budden
Email: sbudden@ocwa.com

24-hour Emergency Line (Spills or Environmental Concerns)

Please contact Spills Action Centre (SAC) at 1-800-268-6060

Sales Inquiries

John Kingsbury
Sales Manager
Telephone: 647-291-3942
jkingsbury@ocwa.com